BSC Events



No BSC Classes: BSC Offices Open

Monday, April 22, 2019





BSC Chamber Ensembles Concert

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.



Carnival

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.





Shortcuts: The Design Experiment

Thursday, April 25, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.



BSC Jazz Ensemble Concert

Friday, April 26, 2019
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 PM



2019 Mystic VB Alumni Day

Saturday, April 27, 2019
12 p.m. -



Student Recital: Adler Scheer

Saturday, April 27, 2019
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.



BSC Community Raku

Sunday, April 28, 2019



Mystic Men's Baseball vs. Williston State College

Sunday, April 28, 2019
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.



BSC Grand Theatre Movie Night

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.



Student Government Association (SGA) Elections

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



May Day Baskets

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



A Poet's Tale – Poetry Contest

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.



BSC Alumni Awards

Thursday, May 9, 2019
6 p.m. - 9 p.m.



BSC 79th Commencement Ceremony

Friday, May 10, 2019
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.



BSC Admissions Summer Open House

Friday, June 7, 2019
10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.